Some links are affiliate links: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Disclosure

InVideo AI vs Pictory

Side-by-side from official pages, checked October 22, 2026.

InVideo AI
AI video creation platform with a timeline editor, AI agents and generative video/image models.
  • Starter: $10 per seat/mo billed annually ($20 monthly), 400 credits per seat/mo
  • Plus: $30 per seat/mo billed annually ($60 monthly), 2,000 credits per seat/mo
  • Max: $75 per seat/mo billed annually ($150 monthly), 5,000 credits per seat/mo

Free: Not stated on pricing page

Try InVideo AI →
Pictory
AI text-to-video and video editing tool.
  • Starter: $25/mo billed annually ($29 monthly)
  • Professional: $35/mo billed annually ($59 monthly)
  • Teams: $119/mo billed annually ($199 monthly)

Free: 14-day free trial listed on the pricing page.

Try Pictory →

How to choose

Pick the tool whose core job matches yours: InVideo AI: AI video creation platform with a timeline editor, AI agents and generative video/image models. Pictory: AI text-to-video and video editing tool. If both have a free plan or trial, try each on the same task before paying.

Source: InVideo AI official pricing page, checked October 22, 2026.

Source: Pictory official pricing page, checked October 22, 2026.

FAQ

What is the difference between InVideo AI and Pictory?

InVideo AI: AI video creation platform with a timeline editor, AI agents and generative video/image models. Pictory: AI text-to-video and video editing tool.

Which is cheaper, InVideo AI or Pictory?

InVideo AI: Starter: $10 per seat/mo billed annually ($20 monthly), 400 credits per seat/mo. Pictory: Starter: $25/mo billed annually ($29 monthly). Check both official pages for current pricing.

Do InVideo AI and Pictory have free plans?

InVideo AI: not stated. Pictory: 14-day free trial listed on the pricing page..

Get new AI tool price changes by email

One short email when a tool we cover changes its price or free plan. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.